Shop
Customer Reviews
MCKENNA'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Norwich, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter-in-law loved the flowers. She said I was spoiling her.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Such friendly delivery people and GORGEOUS bouquets. My father-in-law started a tradition of ordering flowers from McKenna's every Mother's Day. Love it!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

very easy to order and customer was happy with the flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very helpful,,,,,,,,,,called me back right away when they didn't have the plant I picked,but she loved the replacement! On-line was easy to use...even for me...
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I needed a gift to give my very sick sister who is up in Hartford hospital in a hurry! I called them at 4:30 pm, and they were getting ready to close. The woman made an awesome bouquet with a glass vase at a very good price. I can't thank her enough. She had it all made and ready to by 4:45 pm the same day. Thanks again. Patrick.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered these flowers for a co-worker who's mother had passed. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Very representative of what I saw online. Overall a stress free experience. Thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was a great experience working with McKenna's Flower Shop! The Bouquet was delivered on time and well received. I learned after the fact that McKenna's has a wonderful Reputation in the local area. Terrific People doing a great Job! Thank you.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement of sunflowers was really lovely and certainly brightened an already good day! Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

made sending flowers to my mom for her birthday from across the country so easy. :) really appreciate the amazing service and the flowers were the perfect arrangement!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received two floral arrangements...both beautiful and unique. Thank You!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

McKenna's is part of our community family and they are always reliable and talented. It is great to deal with the owner and employees. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Michael, thank you so much for creating such a beautiful arrangement for our good friends grieving the loss of a special family member. I wasn't sure what to send and you came up with the perfect floral vase. The flowers are gorgeous & my friends were so touched! And we are so grateful. You are truly gifted.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

I saw a photo of the arrangement, which was beautiful. The recipients were delighted.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend has spoken highly of your shop, so I called when a member passed. The bouquet was lovely and delivered to the church before services. Thanks for the attention to detail. I'll call again.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hello, the flowers were beautiful and well enjoyed. The vase was not available so it was delivered in a very light purple glass vase. Thank you CHeryl
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Dec 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Friendly staff; quick & easy ordering; beautiful arrangement. Fabulous job! Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Your service was excellent. I was even called when the phone number I provided was incorrect, as I transposed the number...I really appreciated your phone and ease of resoling the problem. Flowers delivered on time with a smile. Thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy, on time & the flowers were beautiful! Great Job!
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Recipient was very pleased with the gift. Ordering was easy.
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 01, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CT

The designers are very creative and talented. They're the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norwich, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MCKENNA'S FLOWER SHOP
520 Boswell Avenue
Norwich, CT. 06360
Local: (860) 887-2479

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase